Programs

  • Registration for children’s programs begins two weeks before the date of the program.
  • Please register each child and adult attending with a Plainfield Library card.

Take and Make Reading Colors Our World Quilt Squares Monday June 14Family Movie Night Kits Pets Monday, June 14Take and Make Rainbow Balloon Fidget Tuesday, June Scribblemonster Tuesday June 15 11:00 AMPut Yourself in a Book Wednesday June 16 11:00 AMVirtual Wonder Woman Storytime Friday, June 18 11:00 AMVirtual Chess Club Saturday, June 19 1:00 PMTake and Make Thumbprint Flower Monday June 21Take and Make Macramé Bracelet Tuesday, June 22Colorful Cereal Art Tuesday, June 22 5 sessions beginning at 10:30 AMAmazing Artists Wednesday June 23 3 sessions beginning at 2:00 PMRainbow Blackout Poetry Thursday June 24 3 Sessions beginning at 11:30 AMVirtual Princess Leia Storytime Friday June 25 11:00 to 11:30 AMTake and Make Suncatcher and Wind Spinner Monday June 28 Take and Make Colorful Comet Tuesday June 29The Night Sky Wednesday, June 30 3 session beginning at 2:00 PMVirtual Sleepover Storytime Adopt-a-friend Friday July 2
Take and Makes